

Tauranga Energy Consumer Trust 2016 Election of Trustees

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF ELECTION

I hereby declare the result for the 2016 Trustee election that closed at midday on Friday 22nd July 2016.

I confirm that the official result was determined after the scrutiny of all returned voting papers and counting of valid votes.

2016 Trustee Election

Election of THREE (3) Trustees

Candidate	Votes Received
HOLLAND, Bill	10,837
SUTCLIFFE, Amanda	5,952
BRIDGES, Natalie	4,734
CAMERON, John (JC) TULLOCH, Bob POINTON, Raimarie RUDDUCK-GUDSELL, Tracey RHODES, Hylton PENN, Steve Joseph WHITE, Peter D'ARCY, Anna	4,391 3,615 3,576 2,854 2,669 1,905 1,762 1,190
INFORMAL	38
BLANK VOTING PAPERS	9

I therefore declare **Natalie BRIDGES, Bill HOLLAND** and **Amanda SUTCLIFFE** to be elected as Trustees for the Tauranga Energy Consumer Trust.

The voter return percentage was 30.12%, being 15,808 votes of which 14.82% voted online.

Existing Trustees Bruce Cronin and Ken Collings have retired at this election.

Dated at Christchurch this 22nd day of July 2016.

Warwick Lampp Independent Returning Officer – Tauranga Energy Consumer Trust 0800 666 028 iro@electionz.com

